Leave us a Review!

Sydney Mcmurtrie
Sydney Mcmurtrie
2023-12-29
Brianna is the most exceptional hygienist I've ever had. Her dedication to patient care goes above and beyond, making it worth the travel to see her. She effortlessly alleviates any dental anxiety, explaining each step in a simple and understandable manner. Dr. Silviya went above and beyond to discuss my previous ortho treatment that did not give me the results I wanted (from my previous dentist). She has provided me a plan that doesn’t involve yet another orthodontic treatment! The team’s skill set from start to finish was flawless.
Sandra A
Sandra A
2023-12-21
Awesome dentistry is just that, awesome. Came in for cosmetic tooth imperfections on front teeth and they got the job done. I have gone to numerous cosmetic dentists and I feel most comfortable here because the Drs are so understanding and don't rush you. The office is very neat and clean with kids videogames in the waiting area! Love it. Thanks Awesome Dentistry!
Bernice Terry
Bernice Terry
2023-12-21
Awesome service. Pleasant atmosphere.
Dian M Survance
Dian M Survance
2023-12-20
The care and appreciation on my dental needs exceed expectations!!
Lydia
Lydia
2023-12-16
Hello world! My name is Lydia, and I’ve been going to Awesome Dentistry for some time now. Why u ask shud u go here for all ur dental needs? Excellent service; ability to get same day appointments; on site lab and the best congenial staff this side of Illinois! So at the end of the day u won’t be saying why shud I go here….. you’ll be saying why in the world wouldn’t I?!!
Patricia Gagliano
Patricia Gagliano
2023-12-16
Friendly kind super thorough, honest Explained the plan of care. I love this place ❤️
Laurie Miller
Laurie Miller
2023-12-12
Dr. Aleman is what I have been looking for in a dentist for a long time. He is experienced, gentle, knowledgeable-in other words AWESOME! The dental assistants know their job and don’t talk about their personal stuff.
Annette Armstrong
Annette Armstrong
2023-12-12
Dr. Aleman and team are so very thorough, knowledgeable, flexible, and accommodating. I have some rework that needs to be done, and has been done, by this team. I highly recommend awesome dentistry. They go the extra mile to communicate about insurance information as well.

As a first time patient, I was scared and nervous. The staff was great and the great part is how they are willing to work with me financially. Would recommend them to all.

Clients Rating

Jenny W.

Best experience with a dentist I’ve ever had. Every staff member is very knowledgeable and great at what they do. They are very friendly and truly care about your dental health. I highly recommend them to anyone in search of quality dentistry with a familial sense of care!

Clients Rating

Nathan M.

Great staff! I was taken for oral surgery same day I called, had a bad toothache. So far the best dentist experience I have ever had, great customer service, very clean, I had an awesome experience!

Clients Rating

Harry C.

I am so glad that I met Awesome Dentistry’s consultant. I was so impressed with Jocelyn because I noticed that she knows a lot about dentistry. My problem was my lower teeth which were very black and filthy. I was advised by her to make a complimentary appointment with one of her cosmetic dentists to look at my problem. She immediately scheduled me to see Dr. Jain the next day. Dr. Jain gave her best advice as to how I can get my teeth white again. She suggested to put eight veneers because my teeth were stained and receded. They showed me videos of the whole process, and then Jocelyn talked me about the financial aspect of this procedure, and I was shocked because was affordable. To make short, the results were absolutely amazing, and I feel so confident with my smile and looks. I rate this office more than 5 stars, they really care!!

Clients Rating

Leslie A.

This was one of the most relaxed experiences I’ve ever had at a Dentist office. I came upon them by chance and am sure glad I did. Jocelyn the manager walked me through the pre-appointment paperwork, Insurance requirements and had me scheduled all within two days. Dr.Jane was very professional and explained my procedure before and during and after. What I thought was a disaster was repaired with a seamless procedure. I highly recommend this office. I’m hooked!

Clients Rating

Christopher Condon

This place really has their act together. I feel bad showing up at 5:16 to my 5:15 appointment. From their consistent appointment confirmations to their beautifully designed office, Awesome Dentistry seems like every dentist’s dream. I’ve seen a few shady dentist offices around- I genuinely appreciate the immaculate environment. I came in for Invisalign and they told me the process was going to be grueling. They said it takes weeks to go back and forth for approvals, that technicalities cause delays, and that the trays would take up to 1.5 years to complete. They also told me putting the trays in for the first time was an hour long process. None of that happened. At the beginning, my molds came out perfect on the first attempt for the top and bottom- good job girls! It did take about 5 weeks for the trays to come in, but I’m not complaining. When I came back to have them put in, it took less than 10 minutes. I spent more time asking my Dr. Questions than it took her to put the fixing points on my teeth and pop in the trays. I wish I had found this place years ago. They’re so attentive when I call with a question and have lifetimes of experience behind them. The backbone of the company, the woman at the front desk, literally knows everything. Everything about dentistry, as well as you! Its like she recalls every detail you’ve ever told her- so sweet. Overall great experience, wish I had known about it earlier.

Clients Rating

Gina

This place is unreal! Everyone is so welcoming and all the people there make you feel so comfortable and safe. Jocelyn has such an awesome smile she makes me want to smile. I can never say enough good things about their staff and dentists. I came in with a chipped tooth and they were able to quickly and painlessly take care of me. I’m grateful for their outstanding work and dedication.*

Clients Rating

Jack E.

Everyone here is ridiculously friendly! They explain what they are doing, which helps me since I’m always so anxious at the dentist. Very reasonable hours and very easy to schedule an appointment. Did I mention the staff is super friendly? Seriously, best customer service ever!

Clients Rating

Emily C.

The entire staff at Awesome Dentistry are really friendly. The office was nice and clean. They have very convenient Saturday hours which accommodates my work schedule. This was my second cleaning with them and both times were very good. The actual dentist is very nice and extremely thorough. I recommend Awesome Dentistry.

Clients Rating

Brian L.

The fear of dentists can end here. Everyone who works here is fantastic, professional, detailed, and makes you feel like…you’re not at the dentist. Highly highly recommend!

Clients Rating

Steve B.

Had horrible pain and needed wisdom teeth pulled. I was able to get in to get checked out and schedule a procedure to have them removed. They explained the process well and made me feel very comfortable about the whole process. They helped explain costs, assisted with insurance, and followed up regularly about my pain. Everyone on their staff was friendly, courteous, and helpful. Would recommend this place for dental needs.

Clients Rating

Steve M.

From the time I walked in to the time I left, I was very impressed with the attentiveness, friendliness and professionalism of the staff. The dentist, as well as the manager, took the time to explain to me my condition and what was going to happen, which made me feel comfortable and at ease. I would highly recommend this place for any dental services.

Clients Rating

Shelia G.

All I can say is “Simply Awesome!” From making an appointment to being seated at the exact time of my appointment. Courteous staff and the dentist I saw was very thorough with no pressure in selling me dentistry! Unfortunately, I have a cavity but nothing earth-shattering. The front desk applied my insurance and told me what I need to pay and my gosh! Simply affordable for a white filling! Best thing is they have evenings and Saturday appointments!

Clients Rating

Anonymous

I have been getting my teeth cleaned for many years and I just had the BEST experience at Awesome Dentistry in Park Ridge. It first started with the initial phone call and getting the appointment scheduled

Clients Rating

Katie B.

On Friday of Labor Day weekend, my tooth broke while eating dinner out with my family. My regular dentist office was closed. My husband and I called about 6 places that advertised “emergency dental care.” None were open for ” emergencies.” We called Awesome Dentistry and spoke to Jocelyn. She is incredible! She called the dentist, who came back from Lake Zurich on a Friday night at 8:30 to treat me. I needed my tooth pulled. He was wonderful. He was kind and gentle. My tooth was out before I know it. I suffer with dental anxiety. They were mindful of my pain. We paid out of pocket as insurance couldn’t be verified on Friday night. They then worked with my insurance, filing a claim on my behalf to insure I get a reimbursement for my expenses. They were able to participate in my dental network. My daughter and I saw them again this week for full exams and cleanings. Wonderful. My 12 year old gave her approval. She has type 1 diabetes so I want the best care I can get for her. That’s saying a lot!! We have finally found the dental office I’ve been looking for. I was so pleased and impressed that they see me as a person, not just another procedure. We already have our next appointment scheduled. They are Awesome! Call Jocelyn. You won’t be disappointed.

Clients Rating

Gerrilyn S.

I am one of those people who hate going to and do not go to the dentist like I should, if I had discovered Awesome Dentistry long ago I may not have had to go through what I put myself through over the years. I found them through an internet search and I am do glad that I did they were all very helpful and understanding of my issues. They explained the whole process to me and everything went just as they said. They did a fabulous job and now I can once again smile and not be ashamed of the way I look, it has been a long time between smiles

Clients Rating

Roy

For years I had an ill-fitting bridge. I just used the old one. Then I went to a new dentist and started a downward spiral. He was talking about mal-inclusions and filed my teeth down. He stated that the process would be half the cost of the Clear Choice. All his work would break and fall out I stopped treatment and went to an Implant specialist who promised to do upper and lower combo of implants at an affordable price He did a good job on the tops but found out the bottoms were not included. Thus, I was left without bottom teeth. I went to Awesome in January 2016 and met with their great staff. They listened to what I wanted and now I have a great lower flexi-partials that looks and feels great. I am smiling again and I am enjoying healthy, crispy salads. I have a profound respect for Ms Bryant, the Patient Coordinator, Dr. Eva my dentist, and the friendly and helpful technicians such as Sarah. It is wonderful dental office that will work hard to work within your budget and insurance specifications .

Clients Rating

Barry N.

I wish there was a higher rating than 5 for the folks at Awesome Dentistry. My only regret is that I did not find them sooner. Over the weekend, I was researching my options for some needed dental work. After chatting on-line very briefly with their marketing company, I provided my contact info for follow-up. I received a call from Jocelyn at Awesome Dentistry almost immediately. Jocelyn was able to address my concerns and scheduled an appointment at my convenience. Her follow-up is fantastic and made me much more comfortable about trusting a dentist that I found on-line. Everyone at the office is great as well as very kind and attentive. I love my new dentist and the very nice dental technician who assisted. In one day, Awesome Dentistry assed my situation, provided me with options and took care of an immediate need. After months of agonizing I now have a short term and long term treatment plan, a dentist I really like and an office I trust. Thank you, Awesome Dentistry. RECOMMEND HIGHLY!!!!

Clients Rating

Marge

I would recommend this dental office to anyone I know. I scheduled an appointment for a check-up and cleaning at this office and the overall experience was Awesome.

Clients Rating

Rosa

I came to Awesome Dentistry for a check up and to find out I needed more work. I got a couple root canals done and was worried but to my surprise I felt no pain and the Doctor explained to me what he was going to do and did it without me knowing it was over. I would recommend this place to my Family and friends.

Clients Rating

Hector Durruthy

I am so pleased with the work of Awesome Dentistry! I am from Germany and I never thought the filling I had filled can look like the actual tooth again. I had it filled by a dentist and he placed a hard cement and I couldn’t bite down. I just moved to Park Ridge, and having little money, I could not believe how little did I spend. I will go here as long as I am in the States. As the name says, it was “Awesome!”

Clients Rating

Jessica H.

I wouldn’t to the dentist with an extreme toothache they see me promptly without an appointment I’m so happy I ended up having the extracted done I felt no pain great work super excited just found myself a new dentist thank you ladies for all your help.

Clients Rating

Samantha

My wife had been dealing with a cracked tooth for the past 8 months. She’s deathly afraid of the dentist; so, she just keep buying the dental paste at CVS whenever the tooth hurt. But, after eating a bag of peanut MM’s, a large crack occurred and the nerve was exposed. Of course, this happened at the most inopportune time, 2am on a Saturday night, and the magical paste no longer worked. We went online and tried to find all sorts of solutions, but nothing worked. After struggling with the pain for a couple hours, we started calling 24 hour dentists. But, to our dismay, they are only answering services. We left our name and hoped someone would call. At 7am, someone did call, Jocelyn from Awesome Dentistry called. She told us that they would see my wife on a Sunday 2pm (the office is normally closed on Sunday), to see what they could do. Long story short, they evaluated her and made a decision that the tooth would have to be pulled. She was scheduled first thing Monday morning with Dr. Renieris. My wife was super nervous; but Dr. Renieris and her awesome assistant made the experience so easy and painless. Within minutes, my wife and I were out of there. And, to my happiness, my wife no longer fears the dentist. Thank you to everyone at Awesome Dentistry for making this experience easier and Awesome.

Clients Rating

Anonymous

One word to describe the people at this office…… Awesome. My wife had been dealing with a cracked tooth for the past 8 months. She’s deathly afraid of the dentist; so, she just keep buying the dental paste at CVS whenever the tooth hurt. But, after eating a bag of peanut MM’s, a large crack occurred and the nerve was exposed. Of course, this happened at the most inopportune time, 2am on a Saturday night, and the magical paste no longer worked. We went online and tried to find all sorts of solutions, but nothing worked. After struggling with the pain for a couple hours, we started calling 24 hour dentists. But, to our dismay, they are only answering services. We left our name and hoped someone would call. At 7am, someone did call, Jocelyn from Awesome Dentistry called.

Clients Rating

Art